The Pension BoardTerm
Mayor Madeline Rogero – Chairperson
mrogero@knoxvilletn.gov
865-215-3643
Mayor is Charter Appointed – No expiration
Mr. Jim York – Secretary
jyork@knoxvilletn.gov
865-215-2013
City Finance Director is Charter Appointed – No Expiration
Mr. John Tillett - Vice Chairperson
Fire Department Seat B
jtillett@knoxvilletn.gov
865-522-8425
12/31/2019
Mr. Alex Neubert
General Government Seat A
aneubert@knoxvilletn.gov
865-755-4187
12/31/2020
Mr. Stephen King
General Government Seat B
sking@knoxvilletn.gov
865-215-4993
12/31/2019
Ms. Stephanie Welch
City Council Representative
swelch@knoxvilletn.gov
865-368-5307
12/31/2020
Mr. Mark Fortner
Police Department Seat A
mfortner@knoxvilletn.gov
865-384-6074
12/31/2020
Ms. Linda Gay Blanc
Appointed by the Mayor
Lindagay.blanc@edwardjones.com
865-522-0891
12/31/2020
Mr. Sam C Bills
Appointed by the Mayor
sam@billsasset.com
865-525-1329
12/31/2019
Administrative Staff:Contact information:
Kristi Fowler Paczkowski
Executive Director
kristip@cokpension.org
865-215-1446
Stephanie Cooper
Pension Accounting Manager
scooper@cokpension.org
865-215-1447
Whitney Bean
Pension Benefit Administrator - Uniformed
wbean@cokpension.org
865-215-1441
Amanda Bradley
Pension Benefit Administrator - General Government
abradley@cokpension.org
865-215-1442
Nancy Curnutt
Pension Benefit Administrator Emeritus
ncurnutt@cokpension.org
865-215-1443
Active employees wishing to retire can schedule an appointment with Whitney or Amanda to discuss options and have estimates prepared based on various scenarios to determine the best alternative for your specific circumstances. Please indicate in your message which division you are in: General Government or Uniformed.
Terminating employees seeking to obtain a refund can contact Whitney (Uniformed) or Amanda (General Government) to make arrangement for the distribution.
Retirees wishing to make changes to withholding, bank information and/or address changes can contact the office to make those arrangements.