The Pension BoardTerm
Mayor Madeline Rogero – Chairperson
mrogero@knoxvilletn.gov
865-215-3643
Mayor is Charter Appointed – No expiration
Mr. Jim York – Secretary
jyork@knoxvilletn.gov
865-215-2013
City Finance Director is Charter Appointed – No Expiration
Mr. Michael Paseur - Vice Chairperson
General Government Seat A
mpaseur@knoxvilletn.gov
865-215-6024
12/31/2017
Mr. Stephen King
General Government Seat B
sking@knoxvilletn.gov
865-215-4993
12/31/2019
Mr. Finbarr Saunders
City Council Representative
finbarrsaunders@bellsouth.net
865-604-2536
12/31/2017
Mr. Mark Fortner
Police Department Seat A
mfortner@knoxvilletn.gov
865-384-6074
12/31/2017
Mr. John Tillett
Fire Department Seat B
jtillett@knoxvilletn.gov
865-522-8425
12/31/2019
Ms. Linda Gay Blanc
Appointed by the Mayor
Lindagay.blanc@edwardjones.com
865-522-0891
12/31/2017
Mr. Sam C Bills
Appointed by the Mayor
sam@billsasset.com
865-525-1329
12/31/2019
Administrative Staff:Contact information:
Kristi Fowler Paczkowski
Executive Director
kristip@cokpension.org
865-215-1446
Stephanie Cooper
Pension Accounting Manager
scooper@cokpension.org
865-215-1447
Nancy Curnutt
Pension Benefit Administrator
ncurnutt@cokpension.org
865-215-1442
Active employees wishing to retire can schedule an appointment with Nancy to discuss options and have estimates prepared based on various scenarios to determine the best alternative for your specific circumstances.
Whitney Bean
Pension Assistant
wbean@cokpension.org
865-215-1441
Terminating employees seeking to obtain a refund can contact Whitney to make arrangement for the distribution.
Retirees wishing to make changes to withholding, bank information and/or address changes can contact Whitney to make those arrangements.
From left to right, Stephanie Cooper, Nancy Curnutt, Whitney Bean and Kristi Paczkowski